Aion: Legions of War Support

What is exploration?

As you continue your adventure of re-uniting the Silver Legion while leading Astria back to her home, you’ll unlock Regions for Exploration. 

Each Region has 7 stages that are randomly assigned a specific stage type prior to unlocking. Each stage type has different battle situations, various rewards, and varying difficulties.
Some of the stage types include:
Sky Prison



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request